Cayman Islands Athletics Association
President – Lance Barnes
Cydonie Mothersill
cydonie.mothersill@icloud.com

Cayman Islands Badminton Association
President – Wray Banker
unclebhere@yahoo.com

Cayman Islands Basketball Association
President Richard Parchment
richard@thompson.com.ky
Wendy Manzanares
Wendy.Manzanares@gov.ky

Cayman Islands Bodybuilding Federation
President – Susan Wilson
tigersue@candw.ky

Cayman Islands Cricket Association
President – Hector Robinson
info@caymancricket.ky

Cayman Islands Darts Association
President – Cassius Anglin
cassiusanglin@yahoo.com

Cayman Islands Boxing Federation
President – Layla Jackson
leyl.jackson@gmail.com

Cayman Islands Cycling Association
President – Craig Merren
president@caymancycling.ky

Cayman Islands Equestrian Federation
President – Eve Van Del Bol
cief.caymanpresident@gmail.com

Cayman Islands Football Association
President – Alfredo Whittaker
Wendy Fisher
cifa@candw.ky

Cayman Islands Gymnastics Association
President – Toni Pinkerton
toni.pinkerton@maplesfs.com
www.caymangymnastics.com

Cayman Islands Island Games Association
Janet Sairsingh
jairsingh@uicinsurance.com
jsairsinghsport@gmail.com

Cayman Islands Judo Association
Claude Myles
intelsec@candw.ky

Cayman Islands Karate Association
Carson Ebanks
marinero76@gmail.com

Cayman Islands Netball Association
President – Lucille Seymour
lucilleseymour@yahoo.com
Lyneth Monteith
Lyneth.Monteith@gov.ky

Cayman Islands Golf Association
President: Paul Woodhouse
Secretary: Emma Woodhouse – ewoodhouse@candw.ky

Cayman Rugby Football Union
President – Derek Haines
Derek.haines@drcl.ky
Jovan Bowles
jovan.bowles@caymanrugby.com

Cayman Islands Rowing Association
President – Douglas Calder
douglas@calder.com

Cayman Islands Sailing Federation
President – John Bodden
jbodden@candw.ky
Ralph Harvey
coach@sailing.ky

Cayman Islands Shooting Federation
President – Kevin Schirn
klschirn@candw.ky

Cayman Islands Confederation and Association of Snow Sports
President – Anthony Travers
anthonytravers@kyconsultant.com
Mary Anne Travers
matblueice@aol.com

Cayman Islands Softball Association
President – Ivy Robinson
Marlon Thomas
caymansoftball@gmail.com

Cayman Islands Special Olympics
Maxine Everson
soci@candw.ky

Cayman Islands Swimming Association
President – Michael Lockwood
Lockwood.ci@gmail.com
Bailey Weathers
technicaldirector@ciasa.ky

Cayman Islands Taekwondo Association
President – Steve Graham
mastergraham@candw.ky

Cayman Islands Tennis Association
President – Susan Lindsay
susan@tfci.ky

Cayman Islands Triathlon Association
Trevor Murphy
Trevor.murphy@maplesandcalder.com

Cayman Islands Volleyball Association
Kennedy McGowon
president@civf.ky

Cayman Islands Esports Association
Lance Jefferson/Daniel Scott
info@caymanesports.org
caymanesports.org